Aligning COP9 with COVID-19 Recovery in an Era of Interference from Tobacco and Related Industries

Posted on October 18, 2021

A webinar organized as part of lead-up to the Ninth Session of the Conference of the Parties to the World Health Organization Framework Convention on Tobacco Control 


More speakers to be added soon.


Webinar time: 1:00 PM GMT | 8:00 PM Bangkok | 2:00 PM Geneva | 3:00 PM Johannesburg |  9:00 AM New York  | 10:00 AM São Paulo 

Check your local time conversion here.


Click the button below to request access to this webinar and its resources.

SPEAKERS
IN PARTNERSHIP WITH
GGTC Partners

WHO FCTC Knowledge Hub for Article 5.3

GGTC Partners

Advocacy Center "LIFE"

GGTC Partners

Cairo Association against Smoking, Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases (CASTLE)

GGTC Partners

Observatório sobre as Estratégias da Indústria do Tabaco

GGTC Partners

Center for Research and Advocacy to Fight Tobacco (CRAFT) at PROGGA

GGTC Partners

Southeast Asia Tobacco Control Alliance (SEATCA)

GGTC Partners

African Tobacco Industry Monitoring and Policy Research

GGTC Partners

Centre for Combating Tobacco